Holiday Schedule

2022 Holiday Schedule

Date
Holiday
Saturday, January 1New Year's Day
Saturday, January 15 - Monday, January 17Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Saturday, February 19 - Monday, February 21President's Day
Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30Memorial Day
Saturday, June 18 - Monday, June 20Juneteenth
Saturday, July 2 - Monday, July 4Independence Day
Saturday, September 3 - Monday, September 5Labor Day
Friday, November 11 - Saturday, November 12Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24 - Saturday, November 26Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 - Monday, December 26Christmas
Tuesday, December 27 = Thursday, December 29City Closure
Friday, December 30 - Saturday, December 31New Year's Eve


2023 Holiday Schedule

Date
Holiday
Sunday, January 1 - Monday, January 2New Year's Day
Saturday, January 14 - Monday, January 16Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Saturday, February 18 - Monday, February 20President's Day
Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29Memorial Day
Saturday, June 17 - Monday, June 19Juneteenth
Tuesday, July 4Independence Day
Saturday, September 2 - Monday, September 4Labor Day
Friday, November 10 - Saturday, November 11Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23 - Saturday, November 25Thanksgiving
Friday, December 21 - Monday, December 25Christmas
Friday, December 29 - Saturday, December 30New Year's Eve