List of Contacts

Department Thomas Piccolotti (650) 991-8201 tpiccolotti@dalycity.org
Administration Jomel Cruz (650) 991-8200  acruz@dalycity.org
Collection Kevin McCarthy (650) 991-8207 kmccarthy@dalycity.org
Distribution Kenneth Alasandro (650) 991-8207 kalasandro@dalycity.org
Plant & Equipment Maintenance Joshua Cosgrove (650) 991-8206 jcosgrove@dalycity.org
Environmental Compliance Resources Ward Donnelly (650) 991-8208 wdonnelly@dalycity.org
Water and Wastewater Operations Gregory Krauss (650) 991-8204 gkrauss@dalycity.org 
Construction and Inspection Jeffrey Bastian (650) 746-8313 jbastian@dalycity.org