Contacts

If you would like to report a problem or area of concern please submit a new request using Daly City iHelp.

Department of Public Works
(650) 991-8038
John L. Fuller, Director jfuller@dalycity.org
Scott Alman, City Engineer salman@dalycity.org

Jeff Fornesi, Maintenance Superintendent

jfornesi@dalycity.org

Karl Moll, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

kmoll@dalycity.org

Dennis Bray, Parks Maintenance Supervisor

dbray@dalycity.org

Joseph Stabile, Sr., Street Maintenance Supervisor

jstabile@dalycity.org


Other Frequently Used Numbers

Daly City iHelp Voicemail Line
(888) 491-3119
Abandoned Vehicles
Daly City Police Dept
(650) 991-8103

Allied Waste Services (650) 756-1130
www.alliedwastedalycity.com
Curbside Recycling (650) 992-1115
Household Hazardous Waste Hotline (650) 363-4718
Recycle Works 1-888-442-2666
www.recycleworks.org
Pacific Gas and Electric (800) 743-5000;
www.pge.com

Emergencies:
(800) 906-9555

San Mateo County Mosquito Abatement District
www.smcmad.org