The Library will close early or be closed all day in observance of City recognized holidays on the following days.


 Friday, January 1  New Year's
 Saturday, January 2  New Year's
 Saturday, January 16  Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday  
 Monday, January 18  Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
 Saturday, February 13  President's Day
 Monday, February 15  President's Day
 Saturday, May 28  Memorial Day
 Monday, May 30  Memorial Day
 Saturday, July 2  Independence Day 
 Monday, July 4  Independence Day
 Saturday, September 3  Labor Day 
 Monday, September 5  Labor Day
 Friday, November 11  Veterans' Day 
 Saturday, November 12  Veterans' Day
 Wednesday, November 23 - Close at 6:00 pm  Thanksgiving
 Thursday, November 24  Thanksgiving
 Friday, November 25   Thanksgiving
 Saturday, November 26  Thanksgiving
 Friday, December 23 - Close at 1:00 pm  Christmas
 Saturday, December 24   Christmas
 Monday, December 26  Christmas
 Friday, December 30 - Close at 1:00 pm  New Year's
 Saturday, December 31  New Year's