Bayshore LibraryBooksDVDsJohn Daly LibrarySerramonte LibraryWestlake Library
 
 > City of Daly City > City Hall > Departments > Library and Recreation Services > Library > Locations and Hours > Holidays

Holidays

2020 Holiday Schedule
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Saturday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Saturday, February 15 President's Day
Monday, February 17 President's Day
Saturday, May 23 Memorial Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Saturday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 25 Thanksgiving - Close at 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 28 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve - Close at 1:00
Friday, December 25 Christmas
Saturday, December 26 Christmas
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve - Close at 1:00