Holidays

The Library will close early or be closed all day in observance of City recognized holidays on the following days.

 

 2018

 Monday, January 1  New Year's 2018
 Saturday, January 13  Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday  
 Monday, January 15  Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
 Saturday, February 17  President's Day
 Monday, February 19  President's Day
 Saturday, May 26  Memorial Day
 Monday, May 28  Memorial Day
 Wednesday, July 4  Independence Day
 Saturday, September 1  Labor Day 
 Monday, September 3  Labor Day
 Saturday, November 10  Veterans' Day 
 Monday, November 12  Veterans' Day
 Wednesday, November 21 - Close at 6:00 pm  Thanksgiving
 Thursday, November 22  Thanksgiving
 Friday, November 23  Thanksgiving
 Saturday, November 24  Thanksgiving
 Saturday, December 22   Christmas
 Monday, December 24   Christmas
 Tuesday, December 25   Christmas
 Wednesday, December 26   City Closure
 Thursday, December 27   City Closure
 Friday, December 28   City Closure
 Saturday, December 29   New Years 2019
 Monday, December 31   New Years 2019